Our Teachers

  • We have a dynamic team of teachers who are dedicated and committed to children. Their sense of care and encouragement, combined with knowledge, skill and aptitude moulds them to be different and professional.

  • R. Siva Sankari
    CLASS HANDLING : I A
    sivaram@gmail.com

    K Kirthika
    CLASS HANDLING : III A
    kirthikasha@gmail.com

  • P. Parameswari
    CLASS HANDLING : I B
    parameswari2513@gmail.com

    S Priyadharshini
    CLASS HANDLING : III B
    spriyadharshini31@gmail.com

  • B. Sarumathi
    CLASS HANDLING : II A
    sarumathib@yahoo.com

    Yuvarajan
    CLASS HANDLING : IV A
    Yuvarajsaibaba@gmail.com

  • L. Patricia
    CLASS HANDLING : II B
    pjpatricia30@gmail.com

    U Devika
    CLASS HANDLING : IV B
    devika_41@yahoo.co.in

FOR PERSONAL HELP


AdmissionCareerGeneral

×